Staff

Sherri Jacobs | Staff Accountant-OKC/TX Properties | sjacobs@jahco.net

Amanda Maher | Staff Accountant-OKC/TX Properties | amanda.maher@jahco.net

Debbie Haygens | Accounts Payable | debbie.haygens@jahco.net

Wendy Mathis | Accounts Payable Associate | wendy.mathis@jahco.net

Donna Moore | Administrative Assistant-OKC | donna.moore@jahco.net

Judi Sambol | Administrative Assistant-TX | judi.sambol@jahco.net

Daniel Fuentes | Maintenance-TX Properties | daniel.fuentes@jahco.net